Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

392 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine G.
Submitted 11/29/21
Fine
Juliana C.
Submitted 11/27/21
Great
Sharon C.
Submitted 11/26/21
So glad Dr. Saunders was able to fit me in when I called this morning. He has been my physician since I moved to Milford and I feel he has always taken the time to listen and also to discuss my health issues.
James M.
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr. Saunders is the very best doctor I have ever had for family medicine. He maintains a great staff and recommends preventative health practices. I am a senior citizen and find his personal manner thorough and to the point.
Teresa N.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr Saunders is such an amazing doctor. He always takes time to listen and it’s very comforting. The staff is always so nice and welcoming.
Robert M.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Saunders was very efficient and thorough with my physical. He explained his findings very clearly and had well grounded next step recommendations that were practical and pragmatic to follow. His interpersonal manner was very calming and reassuring....great visit!
Charlotte D.
Submitted 11/20/21
Flu shot.professionally and efficiently done
Lois D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Always genuine, pin- points my issue and addresses it. Fantastic!
Craig K.
Submitted 11/19/21
Doctor Saunders and staff are extremely friendly and always helpful.
Richard R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent Experience with staff and Doctor.
Vivienne M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great and addressed all questions
Mitchell H.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great
Clara G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Sounders is great at listening to the needs of the patient and cares greatly to provide excellent medical service. Thank you dr Sounders!!!!
Barbara R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Had a talk with Dr. Saunders! Everything was good!
Norman G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Saunders and his staff are caring, friendly, and professional. I recommend him to anyone looking for a good doctor in the Milford area.
Timothy W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Pleasant.
Karl F.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Saunders is the most personable physician that I’ve had since my pediatrician, and the staff are always friendly and professional.
Joanne W.
Submitted 11/09/21
What can I say Dr Saunders is the best! Always a smile , knowledgeable, knows his patients needs. The staff is always friendly and caring .
Jonlynn V.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Saunders is a very caring, knowledgeable and thorough physician. The office staff and assistants are also very friendly. Very happy with the practice.
Diane S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Great doctor. Kind and understanding.