Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

4.88/5 Star Rating
473 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 473 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Fast, friendly and professional
Lynda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Caring for his patients all the time.
Maris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Great, Dr Saunders is a very compassionate Doctor. I am so very grateful to have him in my life. Thank you Dr. Saunders for being my Doctor. Maris Cappello.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
I liked the doctor. I had a good experience. I colored in 5 stars however when I move curser the stars go blank.
Lorraine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Saunders immediately knew what my symptoms were after asking a few questions about my health. I'm sure the prescribed medication will help me. Medical staff also are very good and attentive.
Warren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Very prompt. Very professional. Front desk Personnel very efficient
Madelaina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
I felt that all my medical needs were thoroughly met. Dr. Saunders has an affable personality making it easy to ask questions.
Joel G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Having to Walt to long
Karen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Doctor and staff pleasant
Louis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Professional
Anthony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
competent and reassuring
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Professional. And courteous and understanding
Margaret D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
A very good experience with my annual physical
Jim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Great staff. Dr Saunders is good at listening, diagnosing and making needed appointments with other specialists as needed. Convenient location, clean, modern office and facility.
Marc D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
The doctor took the time to review my history and go over any questions I had
Mary Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Very efficient, all my questions answered, left with peace of mind
Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Excellent
Anthony B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Timely
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
Prompt attention was given to me
Meghan Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Great