Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

419 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 419 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathan R.
Submitted 12/11/21
Great experience. Very kind.
Laura L.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Saunders is a wonderfully caring Dr. with vast knowledge, I highly recommend him.
Lucille A.
Submitted 12/08/21
By far my Dr. He always listens and helps in anyway he can. Sometimes there is a little wait but I would rather wait for excellent care then feel like I’m being rushed in and out by someone who doesn’t really care about me. Could not be happier.
Peter P.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Saunders is by far one of the best doctors I have ever encountered in my life. He listens intently to all my concerns and his care and understanding are off the charts.
Sue W.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Saunders is a very caring and understanding doctor. His staff is friendly and always helpful. Thanks to everyone.
Sheri T.
Submitted 12/01/21
As always ,Dr Saunders is very thorough with his physical exams would highly recommend anyone of any age to see him as a primary care physician he is by far the best overall doctor I have ever had. Plus his staff is extremely helpful I give them five stars too everyone in the office they go above and beyond helping patients Thank you so much
James S.
Submitted 12/01/21
It was great!
Catherine G.
Submitted 11/29/21
Fine
Juliana C.
Submitted 11/27/21
Great
Sharon C.
Submitted 11/26/21
So glad Dr. Saunders was able to fit me in when I called this morning. He has been my physician since I moved to Milford and I feel he has always taken the time to listen and also to discuss my health issues.
James M.
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr. Saunders is the very best doctor I have ever had for family medicine. He maintains a great staff and recommends preventative health practices. I am a senior citizen and find his personal manner thorough and to the point.
Teresa N.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr Saunders is such an amazing doctor. He always takes time to listen and it’s very comforting. The staff is always so nice and welcoming.
Robert M.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr Saunders was very efficient and thorough with my physical. He explained his findings very clearly and had well grounded next step recommendations that were practical and pragmatic to follow. His interpersonal manner was very calming and reassuring....great visit!
Charlotte D.
Submitted 11/20/21
Flu shot.professionally and efficiently done
Lois D.
Submitted 11/19/21
Always genuine, pin- points my issue and addresses it. Fantastic!
Craig K.
Submitted 11/19/21
Doctor Saunders and staff are extremely friendly and always helpful.
Richard R.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent Experience with staff and Doctor.
Vivienne M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Great and addressed all questions
Mitchell H.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great
Clara G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Sounders is great at listening to the needs of the patient and cares greatly to provide excellent medical service. Thank you dr Sounders!!!!