Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

438 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 438 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine P.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very professional and very friendly
Doris B.
Submitted 09/20/22
All my questions were answered. I felt confident with the answers. The staff and Dr. were very polite and informative.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 09/19/22
I really hate going to the Doctor, and you all make me feel comfortable! Thanks
Jozef D.
Submitted 09/13/22
I’m blessed to have a good doctor like Dr S . Saunders !
Scott L.
Submitted 09/12/22
My annual physical went well
Victoria J.
Submitted 09/10/22
I love this practice and Dr Saunders!
Lisa M.
Submitted 09/08/22
I am a new patient so far everyone has been very pleasant.
Lisa G.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Saunders has been caring for my family for 30 plus years.. he’s very experienced, kind and an excellent clinician. He always begins and ends our visits with a kind word and a smile!!
William R.
Submitted 09/08/22
The Dr. who has an understanding of not only medicine but human nature, breaks down technical terminology into easily understandable diagnosis,
Thomas K.
Submitted 09/04/22
Excellent,. Fit me in within an hour
Peter P.
Submitted 09/01/22
Informative.
Thomas H.
Submitted 08/30/22
Excellent
Frank P.
Submitted 08/30/22
As always helpful and efficient staff and both Dr Saunders and the Nurse Practitioner very knowledgeable and confidence builders
James W.
Submitted 08/29/22
Was on time..friendly,informative ,thorough
Pauline K.
Submitted 08/26/22
Thorough and caring professional examination in a comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Saunders is wonderful!
Colleen W.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Saunders is the best in his field, no question. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. I really appreciate everything you do for me Dr. Saunders.
Paula T.
Submitted 08/19/22
Great staff and Dr. Saunders is very attentive. Has a great bedside manner.
Donna P.
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent as always. Thank you for your loving care of me and my family!’
Nita R.
Submitted 08/16/22
Totally positive appointment and appreciate the immediate timing
Bonnie D.
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr. listens to his patients.