Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

135 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie R.
Submitted 04/05/21
Professional and compassionate.
Doris B.
Submitted 04/02/21
My visit was very informative and everyone was very pleasant.
Rosemarie G.
Submitted 04/02/21
Always makes time to listen.. very pleasant experience ... always nice staff!
Mario C.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Saunders is a very qualified and experienced physician and everyone in Dr Saunders office is very friendly and professional !
Debbie P.
Submitted 03/19/21
Always a pleasant experience
Patricia F.
Submitted 03/18/21
It was a very good face time visit with the Doctor my 1st time he checked me out & prescribed medicine for me & with in about an hour or so I had my medicine...I would do that again because you don't have to leave your house when your sick!!!! Thank you Dr.Saunders....
Arlette L.
Submitted 03/18/21
Was looking for a new pcp glad I found him. Makes your feel like family very informative and listen’s office very clean and staff was very pleasant as well
Richard B.
Submitted 03/12/21
I've been going to Dr. Saunders for many years and I think he is a wonderful doctor. He takes the time to answer my questions and is truly concerned about my health.
Ryan M.
Submitted 03/10/21
Staff was very welcoming and fast
John R.
Submitted 03/04/21
The best!
Stephen W.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great service, very professional
Lynda N.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr Saunders is great. Always interested and listening. His staff are very helpful and friendly.
Donald I.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Saunders was very prompt in receiving my call and answering it ..The doctor and his staff are very knowledgeable and courteous to my needs
Colin L.
Submitted 02/13/21
Well, my pain is considerably less and I feel much better.
Paul G.
Submitted 01/30/21
For many years Dr. Saunders has been our family doctor, not only is he a top rate doctor but shows compassion and interest each and every visit, will always be my doctor.
Kim R.
Submitted 01/20/21
Kind Making me Feel my Life will Return To Normal! Positive Thinking.
James M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very good, he listens to you and reacts ! Very pleased
Jamie R.
Submitted 01/12/21
As always Dr. Saunders is a wonderful doctor who listens and treats each patient as a individual . The staff is wonderful also!
Mark M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Todd L.
Submitted 01/05/21
I went for an annual check up during Covid. Office was very clean and they were taking all necessary precautions.