Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

119 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very good, he listens to you and reacts ! Very pleased
Jamie R.
Submitted 01/12/21
As always Dr. Saunders is a wonderful doctor who listens and treats each patient as a individual . The staff is wonderful also!
Mark M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Todd L.
Submitted 01/05/21
I went for an annual check up during Covid. Office was very clean and they were taking all necessary precautions.
Roger T.
Submitted 01/04/21
I described my issue and Dr. Saunders and I worked out a plan to address it. He was attentive and thoughtful.
Carolina T.
Submitted 12/09/20
The reception/office area was disinfected & clean. Staff was masked & friendly. Dr. Saunders gave 100% of his attention & time. Very comforting atmosphere during the Covid-19 pandemic.
Victoria J.
Submitted 12/08/20
Always feel comfortable and at ease talking to Dr. Saunders.
Maria S.
Submitted 11/28/20
Always professional and listens to you and and answer the questions to his best ability
Sharon G.
Submitted 11/19/20
My visit today was for my yearly physical and I have to say they were very thorough and took time was not and never is rushed am very pleased with my visit
Nancy G.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Saunders' manner is always reassuring and his analyses and recommendations are clear and actionable. I feel supported and know I can get good advice and referrals if needed.
Gabriel P.
Submitted 11/16/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Saunders for 20 years. Visits are like visiting an old friend for warm friendly advice. He is a consummate professional fully aware of your history when he walks into the examination room and keeps up with the latest technology and trends. The staff is very friendly and wait time is minimal. Wait used to be an issue, but over last few years has been corrected. I would recommend Dr Saunders to friends and family. The office is centrally located easy to get to with ample parking.
Shelley H.
Submitted 11/14/20
Didn’t have to wait long And I was satisfied with the information I received to treat me
Joseph S.
Submitted 10/06/20
I have been going to Dr. Saunders since his practice opened. Always feel that my needs are being taken care of.
Francis W.
Submitted 10/05/20
The care that I receive from Dr Saunders Is excellent he is very professional and personable, I would definitely recommend him.
Michael D.
Submitted 10/01/20
There was no one else in the office I was in and out in 10 minutes very good experience.
Teresa N.
Submitted 09/30/20
As someone who isn’t fond of going to the dr, I always feel so comfortable with doctor Saunders and his staff. The office staff is always so nice and welcoming and Dr Saunders is someone who takes his time with his patiences and is very thorough. I’m extremely grateful to have a doctor who truly cares.
Henry G.
Submitted 09/28/20
Always thorough. Genuine concern about my health. Ability to quickly diagnose issues and separate real issues from minor ones.
Armand K.
Submitted 09/18/20
Caring, friendly, informative
Glenn L.
Submitted 09/15/20
Always takes the time to explain things and answer questions. Staff is pleasant and caring
Christina F.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Saunders is very personable, caring and kind, and his staff are very pleasant and professional. The waiting area is very comfortable and calming, but I'm rarely there for long.