Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

213 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Prompt response, friendly manner, accurate diagnosis and effective prescribed medication. I used the on line teleconference facility.
Ellen R.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very efficient and friendly, no waiting !
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Saunders is very kind and courteous
Jennifer L.
Submitted 09/10/21
Got me in very quickly and last minute and dr Saunders, per usual, was amazing.
Scott B.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great md listens to concerns and short wait time
Ann F.
Submitted 09/09/21
My first visit with Dr.Saunders was better than I had expected. I felt totally at ease with both him and James, his student. Both were thorough, professional and understanding. The women who handled the paperwork and telephone were knowledgeable and very pleasant. I had a good feeling about this practice as soon as I walked in the door. I highly recommend Dr Saunders to anyone needing to find a general practitioner/internist.
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone was pleasant and check in was smooth
Christopher S.
Submitted 09/03/21
No problems
Felicia G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very happy to have this doctor. He’s thorough and personable. And the staff is awesome.
Arthur G.
Submitted 08/29/21
just fine
Tibor T.
Submitted 08/29/21
Best Doc ever, listen s to your problems and finds the solution.
John C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent treatment and care
Danielle N.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Saunders is a thoughtful and caring physician! One of a kind!
Theresa W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very good
Kathleen A.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very good experience
Michele L.
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr Saunders is always helpful and friendly. You don’t feel rushed and he is very thorough.
Thomas N.
Submitted 08/23/21
I've been going to Dr Saunders for over 30 years. Always a gentleman, as well as a great Dr. During my appointments he answers all my questions throughly. His staff is on top of everything and easy to contact via phone or their Portal.
Geoffrey M.
Submitted 08/17/21
As usual, Dr. Saunders was friendly and personable. I came into his office today on ver short notice, and inserted into his busy schedule. While he was seeing me, there was no sense if rush. He listened attentively, examined me with care, and immediately came up with the diagnosis and proscribed treatment. During our time together, I felt like I was the only patient there - even though I knew this wasn't the case. He gives you his professional all, yet you feel as though you're spending quality time with a good friend. He has such a way of putting you at ease. To say that I highly recommend Dr. Saunders is an understatement. If you're about to see him for the first time, prepare to be very pleased.
Cary K.
Submitted 08/17/21
I felt important and was treated with kindness and respect .
Barbara M.
Submitted 08/13/21
I am happy to have met my new primary Dr. In Ct. Reassured I will have a competent caring physician for my future.