Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

392 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert D.
Submitted 06/24/22
Excellent
Robert F.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Saunders and his staff are Excellent
Ann C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Thank you
William S.
Submitted 06/22/22
People in office are very friendly and helpful. Dr.Saunders takes the time to answer any questions and if he does not no will recommend someone .
Terry B.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Saunders has been my Doctor for many years and I have always been comfortable in his care. I am a strong advocate for my own health and that of my husband who has also been under his care.
Erika T.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Saunders and all the staff were pleasant and professional. I felt very comfortable there as a new patient.
Jose C.
Submitted 06/20/22
Amazing! Kind and down to earth doctor. Great first visit.
Thomas S.
Submitted 06/17/22
Everyone in the office was very professional and courteous. Dr Saunders always has a great approach and “bedside manner”.
Robert L.
Submitted 06/17/22
The usual. I feel a lot better after my visit.
Tibor T.
Submitted 06/17/22
Great doc. listens to your problems. My doctor for almost 30 years. Still alive.
Jeannette C.
Submitted 06/16/22
What is the point of updating by meds list if it doesn't get updated EVER?
Raymond K.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Saunders is always professional and very thorough.
Sharon F.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Saunders and his staff are always pleasant. I was seen on time and Dr Saunders’ friendly manner makes it easy to ask questions.
Robert P.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very Professional!! My second visit to the office, my first time meeting Dr. Saunders...excellent visit and I look forward to future visits.
George J.
Submitted 06/06/22
To the point.
Kurt K.
Submitted 06/04/22
Good experience
Susan D.
Submitted 06/02/22
knowledgeable, competent, thorough, and trustworthy. I feel at peace when I leave Dr.Saunders office.
Andrew C.
Submitted 06/01/22
Thorough and courteous, as always.
Thomas R.
Submitted 05/31/22
Best doctor I've ever had. And he listens.
Virginia K.
Submitted 05/29/22
Very helpful and caring!