Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

93 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger P.
Submitted 08/12/20
As expected!
Paula T.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Saunders is very thorough and caring and always makes me feel at ease.
Peter P.
Submitted 07/21/20
Not only is Dr Saunders Professional but he always give good laugh before i leave
Cary K.
Submitted 07/08/20
I was treated professionally, and with respect.I'm happy to be a patient in this practice.
Nicholas R.
Submitted 06/29/20
very friendly; answered all my questions
Douglas G.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Saunders has been my Doc since we moved to Milford in 1993. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Knowledgeable, Compassionate, Professional.
Kevin B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Very good experience
Robert L.
Submitted 06/03/20
As usual, everything was excellent.
Joyce G.
Submitted 05/31/20
everyone was very friendly and got me in/out quickly.
Robert F.
Submitted 05/27/20
It was a good and quick experience. We will see if the treatment is successful.
Armand G.
Submitted 05/09/20
I haven’t been to Dr Saunders in a while ! But it was like I never left ! I was welcomed back treated excellent and had a great experience!!!
Stephen V.
Submitted 05/08/20
Doctor was very pleasant and apologized for making me wait longer then usual. I understood it was because of the unusual time we are in. All and all, very happy with my experience.
Lana K.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Saunders has a wonderful bedside manner, seemed as though he had all the time in the world for me and very knowledgeable and competent physician! Thanks Dr. Saunders
Alex K.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Saunders is an excellent physician! Professional, friendly, and helpful. 5 stars/Thumbs Up/FB Like/10out of 10...you get the picture.
Manfred M.
Submitted 04/28/20
The Website has always been helpful
Nicole F.
Submitted 04/10/20
Great first visit ! He took his time to talk to me and listen to all my concerns. Great personality. Glad to finally find a great practice.
David W.
Submitted 03/23/20
great
John O.
Submitted 03/03/20
Visit went smoothly. All interactions from Dr Saunders to other support staff was good
Philip P.
Submitted 02/18/20
Friendly greeting, effecient checkin and short wait time. Review of annual physical results and recommendations on short comings were discussed. Smiling faces and pleasant demeanor abounded.
William R.
Submitted 02/14/20
Very low waiting time, comprehensive personal service. Dr Saunders was very professional and knowledgeable. Answered all questions and showed care and compassion.