Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

43 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald J.
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent care and proffesional service glad to have dr Saunders available thanks
Leigh D.
Submitted 10/10/19
Just there for flu shot but dr Saunders came in to check on my well-being reflecting his patient-physician personality
William O.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Saunders done a great job with my physical exam 6 months ago, & I am still alive today.
Michelle D.
Submitted 10/07/19
Always a pleasure. Favorite doctor I see !
Kevin B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very satisfied
Joseph H.
Submitted 09/19/19
The best
Armand K.
Submitted 09/18/19
Friendly & caring
Ellen R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Friendly, efficient staff and Doc!
Steven H.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Saunders has a great reputation and I can see why. He is not only thorough and knowledgeable, but he has a great bedside manner.
Robert M.
Submitted 09/07/19
Always a good experience with Dr. Saunders and Libby Birdseye.
Alphonse A.
Submitted 09/06/19
Very professional as usual and always appreciate how we communicate with each other. Having the PA there was no big deal
Caitlin D.
Submitted 09/06/19
Fantastic! Dr. Saunders is such a nice guy and super friendly! I immediately felt comfortable after walking into his practice. His staff is awesome and helpful!
Kenneth O.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great as always.
Donald R.
Submitted 09/01/19
Very good care.
Marius N.
Submitted 08/22/19
Methodic, knowledgeable, professional, my physician from 20 years.
Kevin B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Vary good fast service
Jayne P.
Submitted 08/06/19
My first visit to office and very pleased
Vivienne M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Wonderful
Russell C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Saunders is personable and a great listener. He puts his patience first with honesty and integrity.
Robert F.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Saunders and his staff deserve more than 7 stars.