Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

281 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 281 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louis A.
Submitted 01/17/22
Pleasant discussion on my health. Dr. Saunders was completely know legs left of my current health status and offered positive instruction on how to proceed.
Anne M.
Submitted 01/15/22
Always satisfactory and helpful. Nice.
Laurie B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Saunders is such a caring dr
Jeffrey N.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very caring.
John B.
Submitted 01/12/22
The best.
Nicole W.
Submitted 01/12/22
Awesome very polite and very accommodating
Jeff M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Saunders is the only Dr. that I feel comfortable and at ease with I highly recommend him
Stephen F.
Submitted 01/10/22
Service once rendered was very good Waiting time before was and is unacceptable
Jill K.
Submitted 01/10/22
I’ve been going here for years. The staff is friendly , the office is clean and I’ve never had to wait past my appointment time. But most important is that Dr Saunders always takes time and listens to any concerns I may have .
Carl J.
Submitted 01/07/22
on time and professional. B12 injection monthly
John O.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great
Patrick G.
Submitted 12/28/21
The office staff is very nice and curious. My physical was very thorough.
Shuechen W.
Submitted 12/24/21
Very detail an excellent primary care physician
Teresa N.
Submitted 12/23/21
My family and I find such comfort knowing Dr. Saunders and his staff always do thier best to make sure we are seen when we need to be. We have been using Dr. Saunders for years and wouldn’t change for anything.
Joseph Z.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Saunders is excellent, he takes the time to make me feel like I am the only patient there. Staff is great and very responsive.
Linda S.
Submitted 12/20/21
On time for the visit
Lorraine D.
Submitted 12/16/21
I was truly happy with the results of my follow up exam with Dr. Saunders. Look forward to my visit June 2022.
Andrew S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Communication with Dr Saunders is great, he makes you feel very comfortable so you can ask all those important questions and getting the right answers. Dr Saunders has a very friendly office.
Arthur S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very Good
Steve R.
Submitted 12/16/21
I was a firefighter for 24 yrs so I’m well versed in the term bed side manor his is truly unmatched Dr Saunders is one of the most knowledgeable doctors I have ever met A true gentleman and professional I can’t recommend enough The only thing in life I wish I had that I don’t is a demeanor like his!