Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

65 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond S.
Submitted 01/14/20
GREAT
James B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Awesome!!
Nicholas R.
Submitted 12/24/19
friendly staff. Dr. Saunders is excellent. takes his time with his patients and answers all questions and addresses any concerns.
Raymond R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent as usual.
Thomas S.
Submitted 12/17/19
My experience is always great. Dr Saunders staff are very knowledgeable, attentive and pleasant. Dr Saunders is very caring and a true professional.
Brian N.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very good visit good analysis of my current health
Robin M.
Submitted 11/29/19
The staff runs the office very efficiently. They are friendly and caring. Dr. Saunders is very thorough and easy to speak to. He explains everything thoroughly.
Michael B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Professional, onetime , great staff
Dennis P.
Submitted 11/25/19
Appointment was on time . Doctor was very helpful and completely covered all areas of concern.
Frank L.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Saunders and his staff are very professional and polite highly recommended excellent doctor
Robert F.
Submitted 11/21/19
Extremely excellent as always
Michael P.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very caring down to earth doctor. I would recommend him to everyone!!
Joe D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Was seen at my appointment time and the staff was awesome as usual. Steve is down to earth and speaks in Layman’s terms when discussing any medical conditions.
Sharon G.
Submitted 11/16/19
Always very please with Dr. Saunders very thorough and caring
Sue W.
Submitted 11/15/19
Wonderful caring staff and doctors. Thank you everyone.
John W.
Submitted 11/14/19
No waiting for my annual physical. Everyone was very professional and courteous.
John T.
Submitted 11/12/19
Cordial, professional and thorough.
Nita R.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Saunders is thorough and professional and was totally focused on me and my needs during my office visit. He is the best!!!!
William D.
Submitted 10/25/19
Had a physical exam -- it was fast, efficient, thorough with good conversation. I recently started as a patient of Dr. Saunders and I am grateful that he was recommended.
Frances P.
Submitted 10/25/19
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Saunders for 20 years. He cares about you as a person, not a number. He's there whenever we need him. Our care has been exceptional. His staff is helpful and very pleasant.