Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

4.88/5 Star Rating
473 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 473 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Very helpful and caring!
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Dr saunders did s tele chat with me so he could see me and I could see him on a holiday weekend because I had Covid and I wanted to check and ask what I needed to do I would highly highly recommend him to everyone he is so caring and concerned and does not hesitate to get back to you
Juliana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Quick touchbase on stats. Dr. Saunders is caring and attentive. Office staff is delightful.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
I like his office and staff. I never wait long, and Dr. Saunders spends time addressing my concerns.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Excellent
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Saunders is personal and professional. He speaks directly to the point and had a very kind way of addressing a few issues I have. He didn’t make me feel bad about myself. He made me feel confident on achieving my goals. It’s nice knowing that he is there to help me achieve the health I want to achieve (provided I put the effort into it as well, he said )
Carolina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr.Saunders is an exceptional doctor. He is professional, kind & listens to his patients needs. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Kim R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Great Doctor to have!
Kathy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Great we can do a office visit via phone. Thanks
Valarie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Excellent care
Martha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Saunders is great. Very attentive and caring with his patients.
Matthew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very friendly and easy to talk with as a new patient
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Great practitioner, cares for his patients.
Karl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Saunders is the best physician I’ve ever had, period.
Joanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Saunders and his staff are caring, knowledgeable and on time.
Marguerite C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Saunders is a caring, thorough, well informed physician. He listens to you and he really understands what you’re trying to say. I would recommend him wholeheartedly to anyone who asked
Stephen N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Always great, waited a bit. Great Doctor
Sharon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Answered all questions and I was able to see a summary online in the portal.
Elizabeth R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Saunders is great and always thorough. He really watches out for your well being. Front desk staff is very nice and helpful also.
Thomas V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Staff professional, very friendly and polite. Doctor is Positive and easy to talk to.