Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

392 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger P.
Submitted 01/27/22
Friendly and prompt attention. Can't say more.
Richard L.
Submitted 01/25/22
As always very supportive and thorough
Sheri T.
Submitted 01/23/22
Dr Saunders and staff are amazing -I’ve had a wonderful and warm experience from start to finish they are very thorough with every appointment. Thank you for being thoughtful and a dedicated Primary doctor. I feel so blessed …..
Kathleen A.
Submitted 01/20/22
Good
Ernest A.
Submitted 01/20/22
Always a friendly professional visit-never rushed and always time to explain and answer concerns.
Diane B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Wonderful staff, and very great Dr.
Adrienne R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Saunders is incredibly pleasant, knowledgable, and helpful. He did not rush me at all. He answered all of my questions and seemed generally interested in both me, as a person, and my health. 10/10 would recommend.
Kenneth O.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent as always.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Saunders is a great doctor. Takes time with you and makes you feel comfortable and at ease. His staff if very friendly and helpful as well.
Richard R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Friendly, efficient and on time.
Henry G.
Submitted 01/18/22
As always, Dr. Saunders was clear with his comments and explanations, along with a comforting and caring personal style. He has also given me referrals in the past, all of which have turned out to be excellent.
Louis A.
Submitted 01/17/22
Pleasant discussion on my health. Dr. Saunders was completely know legs left of my current health status and offered positive instruction on how to proceed.
Anne M.
Submitted 01/15/22
Always satisfactory and helpful. Nice.
Laurie B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Saunders is such a caring dr
Jeffrey N.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very caring.
John B.
Submitted 01/12/22
The best.
Nicole W.
Submitted 01/12/22
Awesome very polite and very accommodating
Jeff M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Saunders is the only Dr. that I feel comfortable and at ease with I highly recommend him
Stephen F.
Submitted 01/10/22
Service once rendered was very good Waiting time before was and is unacceptable
Jill K.
Submitted 01/10/22
I’ve been going here for years. The staff is friendly , the office is clean and I’ve never had to wait past my appointment time. But most important is that Dr Saunders always takes time and listens to any concerns I may have .