Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

137 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph H.
Submitted 09/19/19
The best
Armand K.
Submitted 09/18/19
Friendly & caring
Ellen R.
Submitted 09/12/19
Friendly, efficient staff and Doc!
Steven H.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Saunders has a great reputation and I can see why. He is not only thorough and knowledgeable, but he has a great bedside manner.
Robert M.
Submitted 09/07/19
Always a good experience with Dr. Saunders and Libby Birdseye.
Caitlin D.
Submitted 09/06/19
Fantastic! Dr. Saunders is such a nice guy and super friendly! I immediately felt comfortable after walking into his practice. His staff is awesome and helpful!
Kenneth O.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great as always.
Donald R.
Submitted 09/01/19
Very good care.
Marius N.
Submitted 08/22/19
Methodic, knowledgeable, professional, my physician from 20 years.
Kevin B.
Submitted 08/16/19
Vary good fast service
Jayne P.
Submitted 08/06/19
My first visit to office and very pleased
Vivienne M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Wonderful
Russell C.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr Saunders is personable and a great listener. He puts his patience first with honesty and integrity.
Robert F.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Saunders and his staff deserve more than 7 stars.
Christine R.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Saunders was very caring and supportive of when I approached him about some health issues I have.
Betty B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. S is good listener & takes time to address concerns in detail.
Kim R.
Submitted 07/15/19
Check all points of Physical! Gave Recommend lose more weight get Vaccine! 5 Stars!
Patricia M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Efficient, helpful & nice!
Cheryl C.
Submitted 07/09/19
I waited for the opportunity to become a patient of Dr. S. I am so pleased with his professional, thorough, and astute care.
Thomas H.
Submitted 07/05/19
Excellent