Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

392 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara P.
Submitted 05/29/22
Dr saunders did s tele chat with me so he could see me and I could see him on a holiday weekend because I had Covid and I wanted to check and ask what I needed to do I would highly highly recommend him to everyone he is so caring and concerned and does not hesitate to get back to you
Juliana C.
Submitted 05/28/22
Quick touchbase on stats. Dr. Saunders is caring and attentive. Office staff is delightful.
Susan F.
Submitted 05/27/22
I like his office and staff. I never wait long, and Dr. Saunders spends time addressing my concerns.
George C.
Submitted 05/27/22
Excellent
Kathleen C.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Saunders is personal and professional. He speaks directly to the point and had a very kind way of addressing a few issues I have. He didn’t make me feel bad about myself. He made me feel confident on achieving my goals. It’s nice knowing that he is there to help me achieve the health I want to achieve (provided I put the effort into it as well, he said )
Carolina T.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr.Saunders is an exceptional doctor. He is professional, kind & listens to his patients needs. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Kim R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great Doctor to have!
Kathy F.
Submitted 05/21/22
Great we can do a office visit via phone. Thanks
Valarie G.
Submitted 05/21/22
Excellent care
Martha M.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr Saunders is great. Very attentive and caring with his patients.
Matthew A.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very friendly and easy to talk with as a new patient
Robert E.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great practitioner, cares for his patients.
Karl F.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Saunders is the best physician I’ve ever had, period.
Joanne W.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Saunders and his staff are caring, knowledgeable and on time.
Marguerite C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Saunders is a caring, thorough, well informed physician. He listens to you and he really understands what you’re trying to say. I would recommend him wholeheartedly to anyone who asked
Stephen N.
Submitted 05/11/22
Always great, waited a bit. Great Doctor
Sharon C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Answered all questions and I was able to see a summary online in the portal.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Saunders is great and always thorough. He really watches out for your well being. Front desk staff is very nice and helpful also.
Thomas V.
Submitted 05/04/22
Staff professional, very friendly and polite. Doctor is Positive and easy to talk to.
David S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent on time all procedures expertly preformed could not have been any better