Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

4.88/5 Star Rating
473 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 473 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
On time, caring, and cheerful
Jeff S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
On time and pleasant staff
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Great
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Always feel heard and cared for
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Video teleconference calls are very helpful. It was reassuring to talk about concerns and be treated
Gerald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Excellent
Kevin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Saunders is a wonderful doctor. He is very friendly and puts his patient’s at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Saunders to anyone.
Daniel G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Still waiting to long in the exam room
Milagros F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
He make you feel comfortable and looks for ways to help you with your pain.
Eric D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
The student doctor was great! Dr Saunders Was kind and detailed as always too
Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Best doctor ever
Steven O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
He’s the best. My favorite doc. Good man.
Clara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Wonderful physician and very good with internal medicine. I am very thankful to have him as a my doctor for over 25 years
Scott B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
As ùsual it was great
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Excellent
Christine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Very professional and very friendly
Doris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
All my questions were answered. I felt confident with the answers. The staff and Dr. were very polite and informative.
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
I really hate going to the Doctor, and you all make me feel comfortable! Thanks
Jozef D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
I’m blessed to have a good doctor like Dr S . Saunders !
Scott L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
My annual physical went well