Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

392 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kayla S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Attentive and understanding.
Joanne P.
Submitted 04/26/22
The best
Barbara W.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very good
Steven G.
Submitted 04/22/22
Friendly service
Carlos S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Love it
Benjamin J.
Submitted 04/18/22
Virginia K.
Submitted 04/17/22
Great
Andrew C.
Submitted 04/15/22
The best doctor you could ever ask for. He really listens and helps.
Hernando C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent
Scott C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Wendy is always pleasant at reception, Laura handles you with care and a smile. Dr. Saunders is always upbeat and treats you with respect, humor and most of all compassion to whatever is ailing you or just your general well being. I have been coming to this office for almost 4 years now and it’s one of the best decisions I have made!!!
David A.
Submitted 04/14/22
Friendly and thorough give you confidence that he cares about you
Genevieve L.
Submitted 04/14/22
VERY THOROUGH
Ludwig B.
Submitted 04/13/22
The best!
Marie B.
Submitted 04/11/22
Went for my monthly B12 shot. Done quickly and no pain. Spent more time chatting with staff than anything elae
Susan D.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Saunders. is both-Competent and knowledgeable. I feel confident and safe under His care. i am blessed to have him for my doctor.
Doris B.
Submitted 04/08/22
Everyone was very pleasant. Dr. Saunders answered all my questions. I was able to see all the results of my blood tests as soon as I got home. I am always satisfied with my visits.
Phillip H.
Submitted 04/07/22
The doc and staff are always the best ! Thank you Phil hinckley
Theresa K.
Submitted 04/06/22
As always, very positive, helpful and caring. We depend on Dr. Saunders!!!
John G.
Submitted 03/29/22
Comfortable and confident with dr saunders
Joseph A.
Submitted 03/28/22
Fast, friendly and professional