Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

4.88/5 Star Rating
473 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 473 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
I love this practice and Dr Saunders!
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I am a new patient so far everyone has been very pleasant.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Saunders has been caring for my family for 30 plus years.. he’s very experienced, kind and an excellent clinician. He always begins and ends our visits with a kind word and a smile!!
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
The Dr. who has an understanding of not only medicine but human nature, breaks down technical terminology into easily understandable diagnosis,
Thomas K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Excellent,. Fit me in within an hour
Peter P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Informative.
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Excellent
Frank P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
As always helpful and efficient staff and both Dr Saunders and the Nurse Practitioner very knowledgeable and confidence builders
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Was on time..friendly,informative ,thorough
Pauline K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Thorough and caring professional examination in a comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Saunders is wonderful!
Colleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Saunders is the best in his field, no question. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. I really appreciate everything you do for me Dr. Saunders.
Paula T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Great staff and Dr. Saunders is very attentive. Has a great bedside manner.
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Excellent as always. Thank you for your loving care of me and my family!’
Nita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Totally positive appointment and appreciate the immediate timing
Bonnie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
Dr. listens to his patients.
Karla F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
All the of your staff were professional.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Everyone was very nice and professional
Douglas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent, highly Recommend!
Colin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Dr Saunders really listened to my concerns and then addressed each of them. He's both knowledgeable and compassionate. I trust him.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Dr. Saunders is my Patch Adams- best doctor ever