Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

392 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynda N.
Submitted 03/27/22
Caring for his patients all the time.
Maris C.
Submitted 03/24/22
Great, Dr Saunders is a very compassionate Doctor. I am so very grateful to have him in my life. Thank you Dr. Saunders for being my Doctor. Maris Cappello.
Joseph M.
Submitted 03/24/22
I liked the doctor. I had a good experience. I colored in 5 stars however when I move curser the stars go blank.
Lorraine D.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Saunders immediately knew what my symptoms were after asking a few questions about my health. I'm sure the prescribed medication will help me. Medical staff also are very good and attentive.
Warren D.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very prompt. Very professional. Front desk Personnel very efficient
Madelaina H.
Submitted 03/22/22
I felt that all my medical needs were thoroughly met. Dr. Saunders has an affable personality making it easy to ask questions.
Joel G.
Submitted 03/22/22
Having to Walt to long
Karen D.
Submitted 03/18/22
Doctor and staff pleasant
Louis C.
Submitted 03/18/22
Professional
Anthony H.
Submitted 03/17/22
competent and reassuring
Thomas C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Professional. And courteous and understanding
Margaret D.
Submitted 03/16/22
A very good experience with my annual physical
Jim M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great staff. Dr Saunders is good at listening, diagnosing and making needed appointments with other specialists as needed. Convenient location, clean, modern office and facility.
Marc D.
Submitted 03/15/22
The doctor took the time to review my history and go over any questions I had
Mary Elizabeth K.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very efficient, all my questions answered, left with peace of mind
Daniel F.
Submitted 03/12/22
Excellent
Anthony B.
Submitted 03/12/22
Timely
Sharon M.
Submitted 03/11/22
Prompt attention was given to me
Meghan Z.
Submitted 03/08/22
Great
Danette T.
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr. Saunders is always welcoming and helpful. He always has time for my concerns and questions and is an excellent listener. I always speak highly of him and hope he continues to take my insurance!