Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

4.88/5 Star Rating
473 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 473 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bipin P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
On time appointment Office staff kind and efficient Dr. Saunders is great I wish I met him sooner
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Steven Saunders and staff are very attentive to their patients, I would recommend the practice
Francesco P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
My high rating was for Dr Saunders his office staff needs a lot of improvement so does his PA whatever she is needs it also
Armand K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Caring. Friendly.Helpful
Carol Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Great experience
Edwards M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Very. Friendly. And. Sympathetic. Staff. Dr. Saunders. Has. A. Very. Avuncular. And. Altruistic. Disposition. Combined. With. Exponential. Auricular. Qualities
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Saunders is always pleasant and caring.
Kenneth O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Good
Gina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Love the attention to my concerns. Thank you.
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Answered questions clearly. Pleasant, thorough and easy to converse with.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr Saunders responded quickly prescribing the meds needed for the Covid.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Comfortable and professional
Arthur O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Great service.
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Quick, professional and friendly
Neal G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
First time meeting him. I just became a patient. So far so good. Great “bedside” manner. I’m looking forward to my next appointment. Now, how often does anyone look forward to a doctor’s appointment!
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr. Saunders had to administer a new med to me. He was thorough and knowledgeable. I felt safe and well cared for.
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Dr Saunders is very proactive in monitoring my health.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent
Arthur S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Friendly staff