Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

392 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sal C.
Submitted 03/05/22
My concerns were addressed, and I look forward to continue see this doctor in the future.
Dorcee Ann P.
Submitted 03/04/22
Thank you and your staff for their help
Renee E.
Submitted 03/04/22
We love Dr. Saunders, he truly cares about our health and well being. We appreciate his kindness and good care and we trust him completely. ❤️
Andrew S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Saunders responds quickly and is a great listener. Takes time to understand symptoms and collaborates on the treatment plan with you.
Lisa R.
Submitted 03/01/22
Such pleasant people throughout
Michael S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Saunders is always prompt, caring and attentive. He takes his time and genuinely cares about his patients. You are in the most capable hands if you are his patient.
Ernest A.
Submitted 02/28/22
Just popped in for a Vitamin D shot. Very easy pleasant experience.
Caitlin D.
Submitted 02/25/22
Love Dr. Saunders and his staff! They are amazing!
Thomas R.
Submitted 02/23/22
Best doctor ever
Andrew C.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Saunders is simply the best GP I've ever had.
Frederic B.
Submitted 02/19/22
Very professional and thorough and I feel well taken care of and mentally at ease with myself physically
Geoffrey M.
Submitted 02/18/22
As usual, when I saw him earlier this week, Dr. Saunders was at the top of his game.
Arlette L.
Submitted 02/09/22
Always a positive experience office is very clean staff is very professional and friendly and Dr. Saunders is the epitome of what a doctor should be he has a great personality, caring, listens to you and ask the important questions pertaining to your care I would highly recommend him.
John T.
Submitted 02/09/22
Feel very comfortable their with both care treatment i receive, and with all the people that work there!
Michael D.
Submitted 02/07/22
It was very efficient very informative. Listened and made recommendations for my health.
Timothy F.
Submitted 02/04/22
No waiting. Time the nurse calls you in is the time of your appointment. Dr Saunders is extremely knowledgeable and personable. He listens and takes the time to explain his diagnosis. Highly recommend
Ludwig B.
Submitted 02/03/22
Wonderful doctor! Caring and compassionate. Highly recommend.
Lisandra T.
Submitted 02/01/22
Excellent Doctor, He takes his time to evaluate and explain everything to the patient.
Lucille A.
Submitted 02/01/22
A very clean and pleasant place. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Saunders is great.
Sandra F.
Submitted 01/31/22
Great experience with the nurse who administered my vaccine!