Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

137 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 137 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John H.
Submitted 07/05/19
Timely and thorough
James M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Polite and professional, plus a sensitive and interested manner.
Patrick G.
Submitted 07/02/19
Short wait time and very thorough examination. Very pleasant assistants.
Joseph F.
Submitted 06/24/19
Full concern of my condition.
Phillip H.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Sanders and his staff are always outstanding thank you, Phil Hinckley and family
John P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Good everyone one was professional and pleasant
Patricia H.
Submitted 06/17/19
The doctor’s manner and questions were truly impressive. Great staff too.
Joseph C.
Submitted 06/15/19
Great Doctor!!!!
Demetrios X.
Submitted 06/14/19
First-time patient experience was great. Dr. Saunders provided a comforting first-time experience and made my decision easy to switch over to him as my primary doctor.
Margaret M.
Submitted 06/14/19
Was very satisfied.
Andrea D.
Submitted 06/12/19
First time visit, very friendly staff, was seen very quickly, highly recommend !
Betty B.
Submitted 06/11/19
receptionist, nurse, and physician all professional and caring. took the time to address all issues and answer all questions.
Lorraine D.
Submitted 06/07/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Saunders for several years. He is an outstanding professional physician who cares about his patients. Also, the staff are all friendly, kind and caring.
Kenneth O.
Submitted 06/04/19
Above and beyond whar you see most places.
Ralph G.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Sounders is a great professional and the staff is very pleasant and helpful. I'm glad I found a great Doctor in my area--Thank you very much!!!
Ariva F.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr.S, you and your staff today were wonderful to me! Thank you! God Bless.
Carrie S.
Submitted 05/23/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Saunders for over 15 years and am very satisfied with his services.