Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

392 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 392 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carl J.
Submitted 01/07/22
on time and professional. B12 injection monthly
John O.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great
Patrick G.
Submitted 12/28/21
The office staff is very nice and curious. My physical was very thorough.
Shuechen W.
Submitted 12/24/21
Very detail an excellent primary care physician
Teresa N.
Submitted 12/23/21
My family and I find such comfort knowing Dr. Saunders and his staff always do thier best to make sure we are seen when we need to be. We have been using Dr. Saunders for years and wouldn’t change for anything.
Joseph Z.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Saunders is excellent, he takes the time to make me feel like I am the only patient there. Staff is great and very responsive.
Linda S.
Submitted 12/20/21
On time for the visit
Lorraine D.
Submitted 12/16/21
I was truly happy with the results of my follow up exam with Dr. Saunders. Look forward to my visit June 2022.
Andrew S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Communication with Dr Saunders is great, he makes you feel very comfortable so you can ask all those important questions and getting the right answers. Dr Saunders has a very friendly office.
Arthur S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very Good
Steve R.
Submitted 12/16/21
I was a firefighter for 24 yrs so I’m well versed in the term bed side manor his is truly unmatched Dr Saunders is one of the most knowledgeable doctors I have ever met A true gentleman and professional I can’t recommend enough The only thing in life I wish I had that I don’t is a demeanor like his!
Lynda N.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Saunders is my “hometown Doctor”
Manfred M.
Submitted 12/14/21
I was treated well by receptionist and staff. As usual I was also received in a timely and friendly manner by Dr Saunders.
Nathan R.
Submitted 12/11/21
Great experience. Very kind.
Laura L.
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr Saunders is a wonderfully caring Dr. with vast knowledge, I highly recommend him.
Lucille A.
Submitted 12/08/21
By far my Dr. He always listens and helps in anyway he can. Sometimes there is a little wait but I would rather wait for excellent care then feel like I’m being rushed in and out by someone who doesn’t really care about me. Could not be happier.
Peter P.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Saunders is by far one of the best doctors I have ever encountered in my life. He listens intently to all my concerns and his care and understanding are off the charts.
Sue W.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Saunders is a very caring and understanding doctor. His staff is friendly and always helpful. Thanks to everyone.
Sheri T.
Submitted 12/01/21
As always ,Dr Saunders is very thorough with his physical exams would highly recommend anyone of any age to see him as a primary care physician he is by far the best overall doctor I have ever had. Plus his staff is extremely helpful I give them five stars too everyone in the office they go above and beyond helping patients Thank you so much
James S.
Submitted 12/01/21
It was great!