Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

4.88/5 Star Rating
473 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 473 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Excellent on time all procedures expertly preformed could not have been any better
Kayla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Attentive and understanding.
Joanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
The best
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very good
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Friendly service
Carlos S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Love it
Benjamin J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Virginia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Great
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
The best doctor you could ever ask for. He really listens and helps.
Hernando C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent
Scott C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Wendy is always pleasant at reception, Laura handles you with care and a smile. Dr. Saunders is always upbeat and treats you with respect, humor and most of all compassion to whatever is ailing you or just your general well being. I have been coming to this office for almost 4 years now and it’s one of the best decisions I have made!!!
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Friendly and thorough give you confidence that he cares about you
Genevieve L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
VERY THOROUGH
Ludwig B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
The best!
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Went for my monthly B12 shot. Done quickly and no pain. Spent more time chatting with staff than anything elae
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr Saunders. is both-Competent and knowledgeable. I feel confident and safe under His care. i am blessed to have him for my doctor.
Doris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Everyone was very pleasant. Dr. Saunders answered all my questions. I was able to see all the results of my blood tests as soon as I got home. I am always satisfied with my visits.
Phillip H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
The doc and staff are always the best ! Thank you Phil hinckley
Theresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
As always, very positive, helpful and caring. We depend on Dr. Saunders!!!
John G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Comfortable and confident with dr saunders