Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

419 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 419 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Had a talk with Dr. Saunders! Everything was good!
Norman G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr. Saunders and his staff are caring, friendly, and professional. I recommend him to anyone looking for a good doctor in the Milford area.
Timothy W.
Submitted 11/15/21
Pleasant.
Karl F.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Saunders is the most personable physician that I’ve had since my pediatrician, and the staff are always friendly and professional.
Joanne W.
Submitted 11/09/21
What can I say Dr Saunders is the best! Always a smile , knowledgeable, knows his patients needs. The staff is always friendly and caring .
Jonlynn V.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Saunders is a very caring, knowledgeable and thorough physician. The office staff and assistants are also very friendly. Very happy with the practice.
Diane S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Great doctor. Kind and understanding.
James B.
Submitted 11/05/21
Personal, gracious, caring, professional, expert.
Helen R.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr.Saunders provided answers to all my questions.
Dora K.
Submitted 11/04/21
The best!
Robyn M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Always a pleasure.
Eric B.
Submitted 11/01/21
Targeted problem and solution
Joan M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Those are the most caring compassionate doctor that really listens. Dr Saunders is great and so is his staff!
Betty B.
Submitted 10/27/21
As always Dr Saunders was very professional, pleasant and informative . I especially appreciate him being so accomadating....getting me into the office for an appointment so quickly so treatment could start asap!
Michelle L.
Submitted 10/26/21
Just a quick check up
Julie N.
Submitted 10/21/21
Always a wonderful and thorough experience.
Terry B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Saunders makes time to understand any issue and asks important questions. I feel safe and cared for in his hands.
Rea K.
Submitted 10/15/21
Myron and I felt we were listened to and that both Dr Saunders and Julia cared. As new patients, this was much appreciated
Robert M.
Submitted 10/15/21
The only issue is “wait time” to see the Doctor.
Nancy P.
Submitted 10/12/21
Best physician I have ever seen. I have been seeing Dr. Saunders for 25 years. I value his opinion and he always puts me at ease. Excellent “ bedside manner” and excellent diagnostician.