Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

419 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 419 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathan R.
Submitted 10/09/21
Everyone was very nice and attentive! Happy to be apart of his practice.
Hans D.
Submitted 10/08/21
Since he discovered my illness , the information, the follow up , the professional patient discussions are amazing !! The courage I got from his confidence of next steps allowed me to concur !!! Thank you
Felice M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very professional and well done.
John M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Saunders is the most understanding doctor. He is attentive and honest, always looking out for the best for his patients.
Christopher B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Professional in all manners. Listens and explains. I could not ask for a better physician.
Angelo F.
Submitted 09/28/21
As always very thorough.
William R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Prompt response, friendly manner, accurate diagnosis and effective prescribed medication. I used the on line teleconference facility.
Ellen R.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very efficient and friendly, no waiting !
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Saunders is very kind and courteous
Jennifer L.
Submitted 09/10/21
Got me in very quickly and last minute and dr Saunders, per usual, was amazing.
Scott B.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great md listens to concerns and short wait time
Ann F.
Submitted 09/09/21
My first visit with Dr.Saunders was better than I had expected. I felt totally at ease with both him and James, his student. Both were thorough, professional and understanding. The women who handled the paperwork and telephone were knowledgeable and very pleasant. I had a good feeling about this practice as soon as I walked in the door. I highly recommend Dr Saunders to anyone needing to find a general practitioner/internist.
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone was pleasant and check in was smooth
Christopher S.
Submitted 09/03/21
No problems
Felicia G.
Submitted 09/02/21
Very happy to have this doctor. He’s thorough and personable. And the staff is awesome.
Arthur G.
Submitted 08/29/21
just fine
Tibor T.
Submitted 08/29/21
Best Doc ever, listen s to your problems and finds the solution.
John C.
Submitted 08/26/21
Excellent treatment and care
Danielle N.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Saunders is a thoughtful and caring physician! One of a kind!
Theresa W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Very good