Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

151 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louis C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Satisfactory
Louis C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Satisfactory
Robert D.
Submitted 06/15/21
The doctor is very informative and asks a lot of questions but most important listens
Lorraine D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Everything was great. Excellent staff and clinical care.
Paul H.
Submitted 06/14/21
Excellent care. Quick and painless
Donald I.
Submitted 06/14/21
Professional and courteous
Daniel G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Friendly and made me feel comfortable
William C.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent clinician and interpersonal skills.
Robert L.
Submitted 06/07/21
Perfect
Keith B.
Submitted 06/04/21
All good
Susan D.
Submitted 06/04/21
my yearly checkup was done professionally. Dr Saunders has been my choice for 20 hrs. I still have faith in his recommendations for my health Susan Denzel
Donna K.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Saunders is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor. I had struggled with uncontrollable diabetes for 15 years, and had seen many doctors. After going to Dr Saunders, he treated me in a way that helped me lower my A1C by 5-6 points. He never made me feel like I wasn’t doing enough, and is so supportive and encouraging. I feel fortunate to have found him.
Joyce P.
Submitted 05/26/21
We've been seeing Dr. Saunders for about 15 years. He's wonderful. He never judges, just listens. Makes VERY subtle suggestions. He is also concerned that his staff represents him well. As he, and I have grown older, he continues to listen and advise.
Gary S.
Submitted 05/08/21
Very professional and very thorough . They are the Best PCP I have found in a long time . Thank you
Shelley H.
Submitted 04/24/21
Lovely visit! Doctor spent a lot of time with me and was intent on listening to my problems. Very knowledgeable!
Steven M.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Saunders and staff are very professional and attentive. Warm and caring doctor. Highly recommend!
Marie R.
Submitted 04/05/21
Professional and compassionate.
Doris B.
Submitted 04/02/21
My visit was very informative and everyone was very pleasant.
Rosemarie G.
Submitted 04/02/21
Always makes time to listen.. very pleasant experience ... always nice staff!
Mario C.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr Saunders is a very qualified and experienced physician and everyone in Dr Saunders office is very friendly and professional !