Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

4.88/5 Star Rating
473 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 473 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Was seen at my appointment time and the staff was awesome as usual. Steve is down to earth and speaks in Layman’s terms when discussing any medical conditions.
Sharon G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/19
Always very please with Dr. Saunders very thorough and caring
Sue W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
Wonderful caring staff and doctors. Thank you everyone.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/19
No waiting for my annual physical. Everyone was very professional and courteous.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Cordial, professional and thorough.
Nita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Saunders is thorough and professional and was totally focused on me and my needs during my office visit. He is the best!!!!
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Had a physical exam -- it was fast, efficient, thorough with good conversation. I recently started as a patient of Dr. Saunders and I am grateful that he was recommended.
Frances P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Saunders for 20 years. He cares about you as a person, not a number. He's there whenever we need him. Our care has been exceptional. His staff is helpful and very pleasant.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/19
Dr Saunders is the paradigm of a family doctor. I am treated as an individual and his expertise of medicine allows for the appropriate treatment of the ailment.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Saunders was recommended to me by one of the specialists who had helped diagnose and treat my cancer. I wanted someone who understood my current physical condition. At my first visit, Dr. Saunders took the time to understand my medical history and discuss how he would fit into my care as a GP. I found him warm, personable and professional.
Dorothy F.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
This being my 1st visit with Dr. Saunders, I am happy to find him to be very comforting, and professional. I am impressed by his relatability, and genuine demeanor, and I look forward to being a patient of Dr. Saunders!
Ronald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Excellent care and proffesional service glad to have dr Saunders available thanks
Leigh D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Just there for flu shot but dr Saunders came in to check on my well-being reflecting his patient-physician personality
William O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Saunders done a great job with my physical exam 6 months ago, & I am still alive today.
Michelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Always a pleasure. Favorite doctor I see !
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Very satisfied
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
The best
Armand K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Friendly & caring
Ellen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Friendly, efficient staff and Doc!
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr. Saunders has a great reputation and I can see why. He is not only thorough and knowledgeable, but he has a great bedside manner.