Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC

Internal Medicine located in Milford, CT

4.88/5 Star Rating
473 total reviews

Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 473 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Steven L. Saunders, MD, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
Always friendly, thorough and courteous.
Raymond R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Same as always , excellent Doctor and staff.
Thomas Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Always a good visit.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
The staff and Doctor were very friendly and easy to work with. The Doctor took time to answer all questions with a positive attitude.
Darrick T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Very satisfied with my first appointment
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/20
The staff and Dr. Saunders are always pleasant and on point
Karl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
Sincere and genuine, as always! Very caring and helpful staff too!
Margaret M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. Saunders is a caring and concerned physician. His staff is always courteous .
Raymond S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
GREAT
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
Awesome!!
Nicholas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/19
friendly staff. Dr. Saunders is excellent. takes his time with his patients and answers all questions and addresses any concerns.
Raymond R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent as usual.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
My experience is always great. Dr Saunders staff are very knowledgeable, attentive and pleasant. Dr Saunders is very caring and a true professional.
Brian N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Very good visit good analysis of my current health
Robin M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/19
The staff runs the office very efficiently. They are friendly and caring. Dr. Saunders is very thorough and easy to speak to. He explains everything thoroughly.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/19
Professional, onetime , great staff
Dennis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/19
Appointment was on time . Doctor was very helpful and completely covered all areas of concern.
Frank L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Saunders and his staff are very professional and polite highly recommended excellent doctor
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Extremely excellent as always
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Very caring down to earth doctor. I would recommend him to everyone!!